top of page
The series continues...

Twenty-two-year-old Claudia finds herself stalling in life and haunted by a stalker. Together with her friend, they must find out who is behind a series of events that leave them shaken. A car chase, a fire, and gunshots do not stop Claudia and Sherrie from uncovering secrets people have been hiding. They have been watching everyone, but who has been watching them?


Order from these fine booksellers


Find A Local Bookstore!

Booksellers will find TJ Makkai books available at 

Ingram Spark.png
bottom of page